или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Экстерьер отеля Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Гостиная Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Ресторан Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер
Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 270
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 384 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (384)
Отсортировать по:
Kathlyn A. Пары Australia, 13 января 2015 г.
Bad, Bad hotel
2,3
The worst hotel stay in our lives. Staff were working hand in hand with scammers to rip off white visitors. Concierge and reception staff pretended not to speak English and welcomed scammers into hotel and told them which gusts to target. Food in restaurant was horrible and room service even worse.
Ganeswaran S. Пары Malaysia, 4 января 2015 г.
good, clean

good, clean, worth for money
8
rooms comfortable, friendly staff, convenience for our routing
Kathlyn A. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
2 star hotel
3,3
Passable
Mark S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Overrated hotel-Stumpy Service and facilities

none
4,7
my stay was below my expectations; 1.Service-below average, staff are unhappy 2.Room/facilities-aged, obsolete, untidy- after making up my room the amenities are not replenish (tissue, shower gel, shampoo, coffee , creamer, sachet, teaspoon, the bath towel are ragged and smelly. 3.Location-far from airport, near to shopping malls 4.buffet breakfast- 1st day egg day! all kind of menu are egg, 2nd day fried day! all kind of menu are fried. 3rd day went out to find better place to eat.
Sukhy S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Clean and big room. Near to clubs.

The room, the club and buffet breakfast
10
I rate 9.5/10
Greg S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Toba Good for a cheap stay

Central, cheap, close to mall
7
You definitely want to stay on the pool side. You wont hear the noise from the road
Shierly A. Группы Indonesia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
old hotel

location, food, big room
6,7
Quite a good hotel. However service of this hotel is not really superb.
Greg S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Toba hotel

Tavern, central , cheap
6,7
Nice massage place around the corner, Stay on the pool side, Road side is noisy
Sivanantaam E. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 октября 2014 г.
Best

Hygine & strategy Lication
8,7
Great
Ganeswaran S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 25 октября 2014 г.
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Danau Toba Hotel International МеданDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Экстерьер отеляDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ГостинаяDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - РесторанDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08