Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Медан Маимун, Медан, Индонезия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Гостиная Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Ресторан Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер
Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер
Расположение: Медан Маимун Количество номеров: 270

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 448 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (448)
Сортировка по:
Chee M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 января 2016 г.
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jimmy G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nur H. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7,3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edwin F. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ganeswaran S. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 13 ноября 2015 г.
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 26 октября 2015 г.
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Saiful B. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 23 октября 2015 г.
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd A. Пары Malaysia, 18 октября 2015 г.
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8,3
Wunderbar
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mani V. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 октября 2015 г.
Excellent service

Friendly
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gulam M. Пары Malaysia, 11 октября 2015 г.
COMFORT STAY

CLEANLINESS, STAFF COURTESY, COMFORT & GOOD SECURITY
9
A PLEASANT STAY AND I ENJOYED. FOR SAFETY AND SECURITY STAY I WOULD RECOMMEND DANAU TOBA INTERNATIONAL KEEP UP TO YOUR SANDARD
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Danau Toba Hotel International МеданDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ГостинаяDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - РесторанDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02