Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Медан Маимун, Медан, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 465 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (465)
Сортировка по:
Iktri M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd A. Пары Malaysia, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teuku M. Пары Indonesia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Food is not like 5 Star hotel
5,3
Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 1 апреля 2016 г.
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Baudouin D. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 15 марта 2016 г.
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zainuddin A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 марта 2016 г.
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ice S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 января 2016 г.
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mike S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 26 января 2016 г.
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wasnudin W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 января 2016 г.
Old hotel in Medan City center
4,3
Very clean room, easy located but I think the price isn't fair. Very limited facility.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pierre S. Пары Canada, 21 января 2016 г.
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Danau Toba Hotel International МеданDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - ГостинаяDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Danau Toba Hotel International Медан - РесторанDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - НомерDanau Toba Hotel International Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07