Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Бассейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Интерьер отеля Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Лобби Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Лобби Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный зал Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный зал Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 29
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 145 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (145)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiana M. Пары Russia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Душевный отель

Уединенность, тепло отношения, близость к достопримечательностям
9,3
Замечательный отель для экскурсий по Бохолю. Брали на 2 суток, чтобы съездить к тарсиерам, на шоколадные холмы,навесной мост над рекой Лобок, большому питону - отлично для этого подходит!!! Отель тихий, уютный, зеленая территория, хороший бассейн. Персонал отеля очень улыбчивый, позитивный:) До SM-молл 15 минут пешком или 3-5 минут на трайсикле - отличный выбор кафе и супермаркет с вкуснейшими фруктами. Завтраки хоть и заявлены, но абсолютно бестолковые:) - не рассчитывайте на них особо:) Лично для нас этот факт никогда не являлся основным при выборе отеля. В остальном - все ОК.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Хороший отель по доступной цене

Любезный персонал, хорошие номера
9,3
Отель находится рядом с портом в г. Тагбиларан, из него удобно ехать на экскурсии по о. Бохол. Персонал любезный, большая часть глухонемые. Есть Wi-fi, который работает довольно нестабильно, к вечеру совсем перестал работать, что создало для нас большую проблему, т.к мы планировали покупать авиабилеты для перелета на следующий день.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sheirill R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 августа 2015 г.
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sijo K. Пары India, 4 августа 2015 г.
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Santiago P. Пары Philippines, 3 августа 2015 г.
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lotie Q. Пары Philippines, 29 июня 2015 г.
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 мая 2015 г.
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Manuel S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Switzerland, 11 мая 2015 г.
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lyndon O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 марта 2015 г.
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ken S. Группы Malaysia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant БохолDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Бассейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Интерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ЛоббиDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ЛоббиDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВидDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВходDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вход


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05