или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Бассейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Интерьер отеля Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Лобби Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Лобби Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный зал Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 29
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 124 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (124)
Сортировать по:
Tatiana M. Пары Russia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Душевный отель

Уединенность, тепло отношения, близость к достопримечательностям
9,3
Замечательный отель для экскурсий по Бохолю. Брали на 2 суток, чтобы съездить к тарсиерам, на шоколадные холмы,навесной мост над рекой Лобок, большому питону - отлично для этого подходит!!! Отель тихий, уютный, зеленая территория, хороший бассейн. Персонал отеля очень улыбчивый, позитивный:) До SM-молл 15 минут пешком или 3-5 минут на трайсикле - отличный выбор кафе и супермаркет с вкуснейшими фруктами. Завтраки хоть и заявлены, но абсолютно бестолковые:) - не рассчитывайте на них особо:) Лично для нас этот факт никогда не являлся основным при выборе отеля. В остальном - все ОК.
Natalia E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Хороший отель по доступной цене

Любезный персонал, хорошие номера
9,3
Отель находится рядом с портом в г. Тагбиларан, из него удобно ехать на экскурсии по о. Бохол. Персонал любезный, большая часть глухонемые. Есть Wi-fi, который работает довольно нестабильно, к вечеру совсем перестал работать, что создало для нас большую проблему, т.к мы планировали покупать авиабилеты для перелета на следующий день.
Emmanuel C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 июля 2014 г.
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 июля 2014 г.
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Пары Australia, 30 апреля 2014 г.
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 марта 2014 г.
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Пары United States of America, 19 января 2014 г.
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Пары Philippines, 4 ноября 2013 г.
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 октября 2013 г.
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3A06