или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Бассейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Интерьер отеля Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Лобби Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Лобби Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Сад Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Номер Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комната Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ресторан Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный зал Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 29
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 129 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (129)
Сортировать по:
Tatiana M. Пары Russia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Душевный отель

Уединенность, тепло отношения, близость к достопримечательностям
9,3
Замечательный отель для экскурсий по Бохолю. Брали на 2 суток, чтобы съездить к тарсиерам, на шоколадные холмы,навесной мост над рекой Лобок, большому питону - отлично для этого подходит!!! Отель тихий, уютный, зеленая территория, хороший бассейн. Персонал отеля очень улыбчивый, позитивный:) До SM-молл 15 минут пешком или 3-5 минут на трайсикле - отличный выбор кафе и супермаркет с вкуснейшими фруктами. Завтраки хоть и заявлены, но абсолютно бестолковые:) - не рассчитывайте на них особо:) Лично для нас этот факт никогда не являлся основным при выборе отеля. В остальном - все ОК.
Natalia E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Хороший отель по доступной цене

Любезный персонал, хорошие номера
9,3
Отель находится рядом с портом в г. Тагбиларан, из него удобно ехать на экскурсии по о. Бохол. Персонал любезный, большая часть глухонемые. Есть Wi-fi, который работает довольно нестабильно, к вечеру совсем перестал работать, что создало для нас большую проблему, т.к мы планировали покупать авиабилеты для перелета на следующий день.
Ruby R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Пары United Kingdom, 25 августа 2014 г.
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Группы United Kingdom, 25 августа 2014 г.
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Группы United Kingdom, 25 августа 2014 г.
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 июля 2014 г.
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 июля 2014 г.
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Пары Australia, 30 апреля 2014 г.
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 марта 2014 г.
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant БохолDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Бассейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Интерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ЛоббиDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ЛоббиDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Банкетный залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВидDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - ВходDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Бохол - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3B01