Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Тагбиларан-Сити, Город Тагбиларан, Филиппины 6300

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 161 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (161)
Сортировка по:
Tatiana M. Пары Russia, 29 апреля 2014 г.
Душевный отель

Уединенность, тепло отношения, близость к достопримечательностям
9,3
Замечательный отель для экскурсий по Бохолю. Брали на 2 суток, чтобы съездить к тарсиерам, на шоколадные холмы,навесной мост над рекой Лобок, большому питону - отлично для этого подходит!!! Отель тихий, уютный, зеленая территория, хороший бассейн. Персонал отеля очень улыбчивый, позитивный:) До SM-молл 15 минут пешком или 3-5 минут на трайсикле - отличный выбор кафе и супермаркет с вкуснейшими фруктами. Завтраки хоть и заявлены, но абсолютно бестолковые:) - не рассчитывайте на них особо:) Лично для нас этот факт никогда не являлся основным при выборе отеля. В остальном - все ОК.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Хороший отель по доступной цене

Любезный персонал, хорошие номера
9,3
Отель находится рядом с портом в г. Тагбиларан, из него удобно ехать на экскурсии по о. Бохол. Персонал любезный, большая часть глухонемые. Есть Wi-fi, который работает довольно нестабильно, к вечеру совсем перестал работать, что создало для нас большую проблему, т.к мы планировали покупать авиабилеты для перелета на следующий день.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joas R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frédérica C. Пары Philippines, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gregory S. Пары United States of America, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jezalin P. Пары Philippines, 9 ноября 2015 г.
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bonaliza L. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Clarisse B. Группы Philippines, 31 октября 2015 г.
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fatima L. Пары Philippines, 21 октября 2015 г.
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Estella L. Группы Singapore, 7 октября 2015 г.
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город ТагбиларанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Бассейн Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ЛоббиDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ЛоббиDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - СадDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - НомерDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - РесторанDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Банкетный залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Банкетный залDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Ванная комнатаDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ВидDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ВходDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Стойка регистрации  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ВходDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Шведский столDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Комната для переговоровDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Интерьер отеляDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ВходDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - ВходDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Город Тагбиларан - Вход


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06