или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеля Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеля Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеля Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеля Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеля Darunday Manor Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Darunday Manor Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеля Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер
Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Номер Darunday Manor Бохол - Кухня
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 16
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 326 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (326)
Отсортировать по:
Oleksandr B. Пары Ukraine, 11 мая 2012 г.
Бюджетный отель, хороший персонал

Явные преимущества отсутствуют
8,3
Наш номер, находящийся на 3 этаже, не имел окна, был оборудован шумным допотопным кондиционером, но со своим предназначением - предоставить ночлег усталым путникам - он справился! Интернет в номере мне поймать так и не удалось, приходилось бегать с ноутбуком на первый этаж чтобы проверить почту... Рядом с отелем (примерно 10 мин. пешком) находится крупный торговый центр, где можно купить все необходимое и поесть.
Artem H. Пары Russia, 5 апреля 2012 г.
удобно расположен, чистенький отель

чисто и тихо
9,3
от причала 10 минут на трицикле и порядка 30 песо) завтраки есть разные, каждый выберет что ему надо. в отеле не было услуг прачечной, но персонал вежливо предложил нам что они готовы отвезти в ближайшую и на сл день у нас уже все было постирано и лежало в номере. номера чистые, горячая вода, полотенца все есть. расположен рядом с главной площадью, а это удобно тем, что рядом есть где покушать и торговый центр. покушать рекомендуем сходить в заведение рядом, вестерн кухня. если выходим из отеля и идем через площадь по диагонали к заправочной станции.
Natalya L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 ноября 2011 г.
хорошее расположение, центр городка

Есть всё необходимое: кондиционер, горячая вода, интернет
8
Приветливый персонал, в номере чисто. Но кондиционер очень шумит, уборка не каждый день, номер маленький.
Совет: Не берите завтраки, дорого, не вкусно.
Sergey E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 мая 2011 г.
уютный недорогой отель

недалеко от центра
7,3
были два дня с целью посмотреть Бохоль. Удобный, чистый и недорогой отель, но для непритязательных людей, приветливый персонал,
Paulo A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 ноября 2014 г.
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Пары United States of America, 17 ноября 2014 г.
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 октября 2014 г.
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
John T. Пары United Kingdom, 16 октября 2014 г.
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return
Elle R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 октября 2014 г.
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Пары Australia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Darunday Manor БохолDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеляDarunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеляDarunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеляDarunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеляDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеляDarunday Manor Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Darunday Manor Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Darunday Manor Бохол - Интерьер отеляDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - НомерDarunday Manor Бохол - Кухня


AS-AGWEB-3C08