или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Новена / Балистер, Сингапур 329133 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Лобби Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Спортзал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский стол Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский стол Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский стол Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Спортзал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Сад Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Окрестности Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Спортзал
Расположение: Новена / Балистер Количество номеров: 405
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1486 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1486)
Сортировать по:
Lisa C. Пары Philippines, 20 октября 2014 г.
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 15 октября 2014 г.
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Пары Hong Kong, 14 октября 2014 г.
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Группы Indonesia, 13 октября 2014 г.
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 октября 2014 г.
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Пары Taiwan, 10 октября 2014 г.
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Пары Singapore, 6 октября 2014 г.
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Пары Philippines, 4 октября 2014 г.
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Karen N. Группы Malaysia, 3 октября 2014 г.
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Sze Y. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 3 октября 2014 г.
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park СингапурDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - ЛоббиDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СпортзалDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский столDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский столDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский столDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СпортзалDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СадDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Окрестности Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СпортзалDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - МагазиныDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3B01