ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Новена / Балистер, Сингапур 329133 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Лобби Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Спортзал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский стол Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский стол Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский стол Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комната Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Спортзал Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Сад Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Окрестности Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Номер Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ресторан Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Спортзал
Расположение: Новена / Балистер Количество номеров: 405
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1300 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1300)
Сортировать по:
Julia Y. Группы Singapore, 7 июля 2014 г.
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Группы China, 6 июля 2014 г.
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Пары Malaysia, 5 июля 2014 г.
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 июля 2014 г.
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Группы Malaysia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Группы Malaysia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Группы Malaysia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Пары Singapore, 28 июня 2014 г.
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 28 июня 2014 г.
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant
Melanie T. Бизнесмены Singapore, 28 июня 2014 г.
good location, quiet place

clean, good ambience, nice food
7,7
late night check in was very slow, but the hotel compensated with comfortable beds. the room is small, the reception area is also small but overall its worth the price considering how expensive singapore hotels are

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park СингапурDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - ЛоббиDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СпортзалDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский столDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский столDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Шведский столDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Интерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ванная комнатаDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СпортзалDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СадDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Окрестности Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - НомерDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - РесторанDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - СпортзалDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - МагазиныDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Сингапур - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3A07