или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комната Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Балкон Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Лобби Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ресторан Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Балкон Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Лобби
Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Лобби Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комната Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Бизнес Центр Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 224 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (224)
Отсортировать по:
Nikolay P. Пары Russia, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Отель недалеко от аэропорта

Чистая комната, вежливый персонал.
7,7
Отель с хорошим соотношением цена-качество. Близко от аэропорта, далековато от всех туристических мест и моря. Обязательно нужно брать машину. Заселили в номер над лобби, рядом с генератором, который начинал жутко грохотать в 05:30. Попросили переселить. Переселили только через день и после этого спали по утрам нормально. Сейфа нет. В правилах проживания, которые лежат в номере , было написано, что трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт бесплатный, но при выезде персонал сделал две попытки взять с нас $16. Пришлось им показывать их же правила, после чего довезли в аэропорт бесплатно. Это несколько омрачило, до этого эпизода дружественную атмосферу отеля.
Alexey Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 декабря 2012 г.
перекантоваться после аэропорта

недорогой для проведения остатка ночи
3,3
очень неудобная кровать, в Америке эти отели получше недалеко есть ренткарная контора,
Natalia I. Группы Russia, 24 декабря 2012 г.
Хороший отель за свои деньги!

Бесплатный трансфер в аэропорт
9
Отель выбрали по причине близости к аэропорту, на последний день отпуска. Несмотря на то, что мы приехали в час дня, с заселением проблем не было. Удивило что в таком бюджетном отеле в комнате был телевизор плазма, живя в Мариотте пялились на "аквариумный" телескоп допотопного ТВ. Чистенько, аккуратненько. Порадовал бесплатный трансфер в аэропорт, водитель приехал за нами строго в назначенное время. Вай фай брал вполне сносно. Тапок не дают.
Manuel S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 октября 2014 г.
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 28 октября 2014 г.
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Пары Japan, 7 октября 2014 г.
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Пары United States of America, 2 октября 2014 г.
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Days Inn Tamuning ГуамDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - БалконDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Экстерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - РесторанDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - БалконDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Бизнес Центр Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - БалконDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ВходDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Бизнес Центр Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Экстерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01