или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комната Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Балкон Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Лобби Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ресторан Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Балкон Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Лобби
Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Лобби Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комната Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеля Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Бизнес Центр Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 242 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (242)
Отсортировать по:
Nikolay P. Пары Russia, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Отель недалеко от аэропорта

Чистая комната, вежливый персонал.
7,7
Отель с хорошим соотношением цена-качество. Близко от аэропорта, далековато от всех туристических мест и моря. Обязательно нужно брать машину. Заселили в номер над лобби, рядом с генератором, который начинал жутко грохотать в 05:30. Попросили переселить. Переселили только через день и после этого спали по утрам нормально. Сейфа нет. В правилах проживания, которые лежат в номере , было написано, что трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт бесплатный, но при выезде персонал сделал две попытки взять с нас $16. Пришлось им показывать их же правила, после чего довезли в аэропорт бесплатно. Это несколько омрачило, до этого эпизода дружественную атмосферу отеля.
Alexey Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 декабря 2012 г.
перекантоваться после аэропорта

недорогой для проведения остатка ночи
3,3
очень неудобная кровать, в Америке эти отели получше недалеко есть ренткарная контора,
Natalia I. Группы Russia, 24 декабря 2012 г.
Хороший отель за свои деньги!

Бесплатный трансфер в аэропорт
9
Отель выбрали по причине близости к аэропорту, на последний день отпуска. Несмотря на то, что мы приехали в час дня, с заселением проблем не было. Удивило что в таком бюджетном отеле в комнате был телевизор плазма, живя в Мариотте пялились на "аквариумный" телескоп допотопного ТВ. Чистенько, аккуратненько. Порадовал бесплатный трансфер в аэропорт, водитель приехал за нами строго в назначенное время. Вай фай брал вполне сносно. Тапок не дают.
Joyce A. Группы Philippines, 21 января 2015 г.
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 18 января 2015 г.
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 января 2015 г.
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value
Tyler B. Пары United States of America, 6 января 2015 г.
Best hotel for the price!

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The staff was so nice! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy! It's not far from downtown so that was a plus! Definitely the best hotel for your money! We were very very satisfied! The ONLY problem we had were the shower heads and the water pressure. But who needs showers when you have the beach anyway! Next time we visit, we will definitely be staying here again!
Villy C. Пары Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Couple travelling guam for leisure

1. Clean 2. accommodating staff 3. just good value of money
9,3
The hotel clean and smells good. I like the bed that is so soft and comfy to sleep on but our problem is the restroom flush, we need to use the garbage container to help to flush when we use it. We complain it to the front desk but still the same, till we check out the hotel. Our room number is 311 with twin bed.
Kiley S. Пары United States of America, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Just a place to crash during an extended layover.

Location; price; convenience
8
Just booked a room to grab a nap and a shower during an extended layover. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for our purposes. Very convenient and close to the airport, as well as Tumon and that side of the island.
Julian L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Days Inn Tamuning ГуамDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - БалконDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Экстерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - РесторанDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - БалконDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Бизнес Центр Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - БалконDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ВходDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - ЛоббиDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Бизнес Центр Days Inn Tamuning Гуам - Интерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Экстерьер отеляDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Ванная комнатаDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - НомерDays Inn Tamuning Гуам - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03