arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 372 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 372 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,4

Sergey L.
Россия
22 мая 2013
Очень понравился Отель.
Номер, возможность купить экскурсии тут же, трансфер в Аэропорт, приятный персонал.
Очень понравился отель, номер с видом на горы, достаточно тихо, чисто. Приятный и вежливый персонал. Спасибо, Плой - хозяйке отеля.

Timofey K.
Россия
19 февраля 2013
Отличные номера, но далековато от пляжа.
отличный номер, уборка каждый день, приветливый, отзывчивый персонал, при отеле турагенство, байки на прокат - это удобно
Отдыхали с девушкой в феврале 2013 года. Об отеле и персонале см. выше! Все очень понравилось! Всем советую этот отель! Идеальное соответствие цены и качества!

Masroor A.
Пакистан
29 сентября 2015
This is my Second stay at DDC House .
Very very friendly staff . Dont have to worry abt any thing all the think you will get at the hotel .. Trips laundery scooty etc
Best hotel to live in . New room every thing superrrr ..

yamin Z.
Малайзия
06 сентября 2015
It's good and comfortable.
Clean, view and comfort
We enjoyed it.

Say T.
Сингапур
20 августа 2015
Great Hotel. Quiet convenient location
Well Located, good service, convenient
convenient, quiet nice hotel. I like the design of the place. Nice comfortable bed.. =)

ariel M.
Аргентина
29 июня 2015
very good for the price
location , price , clean
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.

Kathryn R.
Австралия
04 июня 2015
Great value in a great location
Price, location, staff.
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Christopher S.
Австралия
24 мая 2015
Home away from home
Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.

Nicolas R.
Аргентина
29 апреля 2015
Valué money
A little bite far

WAN H.
Малайзия
26 апреля 2015
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.