или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Phuket, Phuket, Thailand, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Паб Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 198 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (198)
Отсортировать по:
Svetlana K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2012 г.
среднестатистический отель

удобное расположение
7,7
цена=качество. отель расположен в пяти минутах от торгового центра jungceylon и десяти минутах от bangla road. сама гостиница маленькая и неприметная, поэтому таксисты и тук-тукщики о ней не знают. поэтому на экскурсии отправлялись с ресепшна другой гостиницы. пожалуй, это основной нюанс. номера большие. есть сейф. уборка - так себе. что называтся "по верхам". были некоторые проблемы с сантехникой. мальчиков с вантузом ждали полдня. гостиница подходит для тех, кому "только переночевать"
Xiaoyu Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 9 мая 2014 г.
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Michael T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 апреля 2014 г.
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Tofan K. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 апреля 2014 г.
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Charlotte F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 февраля 2014 г.
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Пары Indonesia, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Пары Canada, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Har K. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 25 января 2014 г.
need subway ,

Convenience, location, value for money
6
Stay was pleasant.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel ПхукетDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ПабDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Patong Suites Hotel Пхукет - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B01