Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Паб Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 213 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (213)
Отсортировать по:
Svetlana K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2012 г.
среднестатистический отель

удобное расположение
7,7
цена=качество. отель расположен в пяти минутах от торгового центра jungceylon и десяти минутах от bangla road. сама гостиница маленькая и неприметная, поэтому таксисты и тук-тукщики о ней не знают. поэтому на экскурсии отправлялись с ресепшна другой гостиницы. пожалуй, это основной нюанс. номера большие. есть сейф. уборка - так себе. что называтся "по верхам". были некоторые проблемы с сантехникой. мальчиков с вантузом ждали полдня. гостиница подходит для тех, кому "только переночевать"
Serdar O. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 апреля 2015 г.
smelly and dirty

the location
4,7
Uncomfortable
Michelle A. Группы United Kingdom, 11 апреля 2015 г.
good hotel- difficult to find

cheap, close to beach, close to nightlife
6
the hotel was value for money which was good- but it was very hard to find and no one knew where it was. it was close to patong beach and bangla road so that was good!
Sanjeev M. Пары United Kingdom, 2 апреля 2015 г.
Booked 2 nights stayed 6

Near Bangla rd, jungceylon shopping and beach
7
10 minute walk to Bangla road, 5 minutes to jungceylon and about 15 minutes to patong beach. Great location. Staff at hotel are very unfriendly apart from the Italian dude in reception who makes an effort to talk to you. Big spacious room with balcony but other than that it's very basic. Bed is comfortable too but had to ask to change room after night two as other bed was broken. This is the second time we've stayed here due to the cheap prices. Hired a motorbike for 200 baht a day and saw most of Phuket far and near its the best way. Taxi's are so overpriced, food is overpriced but that's what you get if you want to go there. A very pleasant stay ans for sure will be back in 2016
Thomas B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Группы Bangladesh, 12 февраля 2015 г.
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 8 января 2015 г.
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Пары United Kingdom, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Группы Germany, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Группы India, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel ПхукетDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПабDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби


AM-AGWEB-4D03