или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Паб Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Номер Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Deva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 202 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (202)
Отсортировать по:
Svetlana K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2012 г.
среднестатистический отель

удобное расположение
7,7
цена=качество. отель расположен в пяти минутах от торгового центра jungceylon и десяти минутах от bangla road. сама гостиница маленькая и неприметная, поэтому таксисты и тук-тукщики о ней не знают. поэтому на экскурсии отправлялись с ресепшна другой гостиницы. пожалуй, это основной нюанс. номера большие. есть сейф. уборка - так себе. что называтся "по верхам". были некоторые проблемы с сантехникой. мальчиков с вантузом ждали полдня. гостиница подходит для тех, кому "только переночевать"
Suguna S. Группы India, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 9 мая 2014 г.
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Michael T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 апреля 2014 г.
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Tofan K. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 апреля 2014 г.
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Charlotte F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 февраля 2014 г.
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Пары Indonesia, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Пары Canada, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel ПхукетDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПабDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ПляжDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - НомерDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиDeva Suites Patong Hotel Пхукет - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B04