Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Бали, Индонезия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер
Расположение: Санур Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 125 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
6,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (125)
Сортировка по:
Boris G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 апреля 2014 г.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria N. Пары United Kingdom, 27 января 2016 г.
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David P. Пары Australia, 3 сентября 2015 г.
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sophia A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 июля 2015 г.
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Margaret J. Пары United Kingdom, 11 июля 2015 г.
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sheila A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 марта 2015 г.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Septi N. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 15 марта 2015 г.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael O. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 марта 2015 г.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kaitlyn M. Пары Canada, 5 марта 2015 г.
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bellamy L. Пары United States of America, 1 марта 2015 г.
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dewi Dewi Villas БалиDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04