или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер
Расположение: Санур Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 118 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
6,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (118)
Отсортировать по:
Boris G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 апреля 2014 г.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Sheila A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 марта 2015 г.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 15 марта 2015 г.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 марта 2015 г.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. Пары Canada, 5 марта 2015 г.
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. Пары United States of America, 1 марта 2015 г.
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Пары Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Пары Indonesia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dewi Dewi Villas БалиDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07