или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Санур, Бали, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Кухня Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комната Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеля
Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер Dewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер
Расположение: Санур Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 82 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
6,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (82)
Сортировать по:
Boris G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 апреля 2014 г.
отлично

тихо, мило, цена,качество
9
Все прекрасно кроме еды
Johanna W. Пары Sweden, 28 августа 2014 г.
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 августа 2014 г.
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Пары Norway, 18 июля 2014 г.
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Пары Belgium, 18 июня 2014 г.
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 июня 2014 г.
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Пары Denmark, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 24 марта 2014 г.
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dewi Dewi Villas БалиDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - КухняDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Интерьер отеляDewi Dewi Villas Бали - НомерDewi Dewi Villas Бали - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Dewi Dewi Villas, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3A04