Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Кампута, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 361 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (361)
Сортировка по:
Alexandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2013 г.
жить можно

уборка в номерах
8,7
Отель маленький ,всего 6 этажей .минус окна смотрят в окно соседям (жить только с закрытыми шторами), бассейн маленький ( 4 лежака )и вода меняеться в нем редко.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2013 г.
он стоит своих денег

рядом есть авиаагенство
9
Нереально жуткий wifi, в последний день в душе выползла скалапендра !!! Ну азия есть азия !!! Такое может произойти где угодно !!!! А так замечательный отель !!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pavlo F. Пары Ukraine, 3 января 2013 г.
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Хорошее расположение
9,7
Очень приличный отель, но половина номеров смотрят друг другу в окна с другим крылом отеля, что очень омрачает. Нужно брать номера с видом на улицу тогда всё будет отлично. Очень хорошие и вкусные завтраки, отель расположен прямо возле автобусной станции и большого торгового центра. Отличное быстрое обслуживание
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arthur R. Пары Philippines, 29 декабря 2015 г.
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anne M. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 29 декабря 2015 г.
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 декабря 2015 г.
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Afstratios S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James J. Пары Philippines, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dick L. Пары United States of America, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose V. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 26 октября 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Diamond Suites & Residences Город СебуDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - СпортзалDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Город Себу - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07