Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеля Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Спортзал Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Сьют Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации
Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеля Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Сьют Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоров Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоров Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 102
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 267 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (267)
Alexandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2013 г.
жить можно

уборка в номерах
8,7
Отель маленький ,всего 6 этажей .минус окна смотрят в окно соседям (жить только с закрытыми шторами), бассейн маленький ( 4 лежака )и вода меняеться в нем редко.
Alexandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2013 г.
он стоит своих денег

рядом есть авиаагенство
9
Нереально жуткий wifi, в последний день в душе выползла скалапендра !!! Ну азия есть азия !!! Такое может произойти где угодно !!!! А так замечательный отель !!!
Pavlo F. Пары Ukraine, 3 января 2013 г.
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Хорошее расположение
9,7
Очень приличный отель, но половина номеров смотрят друг другу в окна с другим крылом отеля, что очень омрачает. Нужно брать номера с видом на улицу тогда всё будет отлично. Очень хорошие и вкусные завтраки, отель расположен прямо возле автобусной станции и большого торгового центра. Отличное быстрое обслуживание
Asunto D. Бизнесмены Philippines, 3 апреля 2014 г.
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Группы Australia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Пары United Kingdom, 26 февраля 2014 г.
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Пары Australia, 17 февраля 2014 г.
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Пары Singapore, 23 января 2014 г.
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Rizza K. Пары Philippines, 20 января 2014 г.
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Emma M. Пары Australia, 20 января 2014 г.
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Diamond Suites & Residences СебуDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеляDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - СпортзалDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер СьютDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеляDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер СьютDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - СпортзалDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3C02