или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеля Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Спортзал Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеля
Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Сьют Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоров Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Ресторан Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоров Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Лобби
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 102
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 300 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (300)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2013 г.
жить можно

уборка в номерах
8,7
Отель маленький ,всего 6 этажей .минус окна смотрят в окно соседям (жить только с закрытыми шторами), бассейн маленький ( 4 лежака )и вода меняеться в нем редко.
Alexandra C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2013 г.
он стоит своих денег

рядом есть авиаагенство
9
Нереально жуткий wifi, в последний день в душе выползла скалапендра !!! Ну азия есть азия !!! Такое может произойти где угодно !!!! А так замечательный отель !!!
Pavlo F. Пары Ukraine, 3 января 2013 г.
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Хорошее расположение
9,7
Очень приличный отель, но половина номеров смотрят друг другу в окна с другим крылом отеля, что очень омрачает. Нужно брать номера с видом на улицу тогда всё будет отлично. Очень хорошие и вкусные завтраки, отель расположен прямо возле автобусной станции и большого торгового центра. Отличное быстрое обслуживание
Joselito V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6,7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Wilbor F. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 7 октября 2014 г.
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 августа 2014 г.
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Пары Thailand, 27 июля 2014 г.
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Пары Thailand, 25 июля 2014 г.
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Пары Denmark, 18 июля 2014 г.
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 июля 2014 г.
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Diamond Suites & Residences СебуDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеляDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - СпортзалDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Интерьер отеляDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Номер СьютDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Стойка регистрации  Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - РесторанDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - НомерDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - ЛоббиDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Бассейн Diamond Suites & Residences Себу - СпортзалDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоровDiamond Suites & Residences Себу - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A03