Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 89
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 109 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (109)
Отсортировать по:
Kristen E. Пары Canada, 18 мая 2015 г.
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. Пары New Zealand, 17 мая 2015 г.
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. Пары United Kingdom, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Пары New Zealand, 9 апреля 2015 г.
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 30 марта 2015 г.
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Пары New Zealand, 29 марта 2015 г.
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 5 марта 2015 г.
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Пары New Zealand, 1 марта 2015 г.
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Пары New Zealand, 1 марта 2015 г.
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Пары New Zealand, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel ВеллингтонDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06