или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 89
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 101 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (101)
Отсортировать по:
Riki A. Пары New Zealand, 1 марта 2015 г.
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Eva P. Пары New Zealand, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Пары New Zealand, 11 января 2015 г.
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 3 января 2015 г.
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Spain, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Группы Australia, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 17 декабря 2014 г.
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. Пары New Zealand, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5,7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. Пары New Zealand, 27 октября 2014 г.
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel ВеллингтонDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08