или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 89
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 85 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (85)
Сортировать по:
Sheau F. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 31 мая 2014 г.
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Пары New Zealand, 25 мая 2014 г.
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 8 мая 2014 г.
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Пары New Zealand, 5 мая 2014 г.
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Пары New Zealand, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 21 марта 2014 г.
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7,3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Lauren G. Пары Australia, 14 марта 2014 г.
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3
Ray N. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 6 марта 2014 г.
basic hotel

close to office, clean
6
it was fine, this is a no frills hotel, but it was across from the office so i was okay

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel ВеллингтонDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Бассейн Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - НомерDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C03