или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Город Мандау, Себу, Филиппины 6014 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Dohera Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Ресторан Dohera Hotel Себу - Вход Dohera Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Вход Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Dohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Dohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби
Dohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Вход Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Dohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Dohera Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Dohera Hotel Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Город Мандау Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 162 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (162)
Отсортировать по:
Daria S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Отель на 1 ночь рядом с аэропортом

Огромные номера, 10 минут до аэропорта, нормальный завтрак
9,3
Брали отель на 1 ночь перед вылетом на Боракай. Видно, что отель раньше был очень крутым, но сейчас он уже подсостарился, поистрепался, но все чистенько. Есть бассейн, но мы туда не ходили. Номера огромные! Хороший интернет. До аэропорта минут 10 на такси. Завтрак - шведский стол - есть все.
Maxim C. Группы Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
Отель не плохой

Понравилось название
6
С интернетом проблемы. Где то ловит, но скорость очень низкая
Vadim C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 марта 2013 г.
Ночевка в Себу

Тихое центральное расположение, отличный персонал, отличный номера
9
Очень хороший отель с круглосуточным рестораном, отличным персоналом, большими номерами, всё в номерах есть. До аэрпорта такси по счетчику - 100 песо. Для переночевать перед отлетом идеальное место. Номера большие ключи - карточки. Превзошел наши ожидания.
Joylyn Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 октября 2014 г.
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Пары United Kingdom, 13 октября 2014 г.
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 октября 2014 г.
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dohera Hotel СебуDohera Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - ВходDohera Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - ВходDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиDohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - ВходDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиDohera Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Dohera Hotel Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - СпортзалDohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - СпортзалDohera Hotel Себу - ВходDohera Hotel Себу - СпортзалDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3C02