Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Город Мандау, Себу, Филиппины 6014 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Номер Dohera Hotel Себу - Ресторан Dohera Hotel Себу - Ресторан Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби
Dohera Hotel Себу - Паб Dohera Hotel Себу - Лобби Dohera Hotel Себу - Спортзал Dohera Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Dohera Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Ресторан Dohera Hotel Себу - Вход Dohera Hotel Себу - Паб Dohera Hotel Себу - Окрестности Dohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Мандау Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 132 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (132)
Maxim C. Группы Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
Отель не плохой

Понравилось название
6
С интернетом проблемы. Где то ловит, но скорость очень низкая
Vadim C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 марта 2013 г.
Ночевка в Себу

Тихое центральное расположение, отличный персонал, отличный номера
9
Очень хороший отель с круглосуточным рестораном, отличным персоналом, большими номерами, всё в номерах есть. До аэрпорта такси по счетчику - 100 песо. Для переночевать перед отлетом идеальное место. Номера большие ключи - карточки. Превзошел наши ожидания.
Riapolov I. Бизнесмены New Zealand, 26 марта 2014 г.
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 26 февраля 2014 г.
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Бизнесмены Thailand, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 января 2014 г.
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 22 января 2014 г.
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 января 2014 г.
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Бизнесмены Philippines, 7 января 2014 г.
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Пары United Kingdom, 6 января 2014 г.
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dohera Hotel СебуDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - Банкетный залDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - Банкетный залDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - ПабDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - СпортзалDohera Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Dohera Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - РесторанDohera Hotel Себу - ВходDohera Hotel Себу - ПабDohera Hotel Себу - Окрестности Dohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - СпортзалDohera Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаDohera Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - ПабDohera Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Бассейн Dohera Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - ВходDohera Hotel Себу - Ночной клубDohera Hotel Себу - Ночной клубDohera Hotel Себу - НомерDohera Hotel Себу - ЛоббиDohera Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B04