Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Ресторан Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Вид
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Вид Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Ресторан Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Вид Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Бассейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 51 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (51)
Отсортировать по:
Georgy S. Пары Russia, 7 июня 2013 г.
Хороший отель

Тихая, спокойная обстановка
6,7
Тихий спокойный отельчик для дайверов. Собственного пляжа нет. До White Beach где то 1 км, здесь можно поплавать и поваляться под солнышком. В отеле были вкусные завтраки на выбор по меню и довольно дорогие ужины. Мы жили в делюкс бунгало,нет рум сервиса и телевизора. Расположен отель вдали от всей инфраструктуры, т.е. рядом нет ни магазинов ни ресторанов вообще. До Панагсамы бич, где все это есть - 6 км, необходимо брать мотобайк. В целом - отдых в данном отеле был комфортным.
Helmut S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 21 июня 2015 г.
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Deirdre D. Пары New Zealand, 21 мая 2015 г.
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Loan P. Пары Hong Kong, 3 мая 2015 г.
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Gigi L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 октября 2014 г.
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Lin A. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 13 октября 2014 г.
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Grant L. Пары Australia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. Пары United States of America, 11 мая 2014 г.
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 18 апреля 2014 г.
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 марта 2014 г.
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving СебуDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - РесторанDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ВидDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ВидDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - РесторанDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ВидDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Бассейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

HK-AGWEB-2H08