ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Балкон Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеля Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Бассейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Окрестности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Сад Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Вход Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Ресторан Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Ресторан Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Пляж
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Пляж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Бассейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 45 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (45)
Сортировать по:
Georgy S. Пары Russia, 7 июня 2013 г.
Хороший отель

Тихая, спокойная обстановка
6,7
Тихий спокойный отельчик для дайверов. Собственного пляжа нет. До White Beach где то 1 км, здесь можно поплавать и поваляться под солнышком. В отеле были вкусные завтраки на выбор по меню и довольно дорогие ужины. Мы жили в делюкс бунгало,нет рум сервиса и телевизора. Расположен отель вдали от всей инфраструктуры, т.е. рядом нет ни магазинов ни ресторанов вообще. До Панагсамы бич, где все это есть - 6 км, необходимо брать мотобайк. В целом - отдых в данном отеле был комфортным.
Grant L. Группы Australia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. Пары United States of America, 11 мая 2014 г.
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 18 апреля 2014 г.
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 марта 2014 г.
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nina U. Пары Lithuania, 19 марта 2014 г.
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Bart L. Пары Belgium, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing little place, nice gardens and good food

Nice breakfast, Relax area on top of bar with amazing view on sunset, Ocean access
7,7
I have a lot of respect for the owners, as they are very respectful to nature and you can feel that they are very concerned with the well-being of their guests. However, my believe is that, if you claim to be a 5 star hotel and you also charge 5-star prices, we can also have the respective expectations as a guest. Things that are in line with the 5-star rating: - Many sports-facilities, excursions, super-dive & snorkling gear - Reliable high-speed wifi - Nice relaxation area's all over the place, from the gardens to the bar and the entertainment area on top of the bar, which gives a unique view and where we spent our evenings to watch the sunset - Breakfast was super! Things that are not at a 5-star level: - Every day, staff has to ask you whether you want to stay in the resort for dinner (ja duh, not too much other choices). If yes, you HAVE TO choose the 910 pesos/pax menu (fixed entree, 4 choices for main, fixed desert). The first day, we luckily still had noodles and prepared them in our room with the water cooker. The second day, we kept our freedom by ordering one dish at 5pm in the afternoon (which is closing time for 'a la carte' orders). That way, we had our food a little bit before 6pm and avoided being pushed into consuming a full supper. - The room & room amenities... As much as we found the room 'cozy', it did not justify a 5.000+ pesos rate per night. The room is at a 3-star level (relatively small and also no TV etc...). The most disturbing was the noisy bamboo bed with a 10cm thick hard mattress.. (how can that ever be 5 star?) - Very old swimming pool, with a 'rusty' smell and salty water
Oleg S. Бизнесмены Russia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
Oleg S. Бизнесмены Russia, 21 февраля 2014 г.
no have beach, expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
John W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 27 декабря 2013 г.
A slice of paradise..

Most memorable is the beautiful diving locations, the staff friendliness and the high class restaurant in a paradise setting.
9,7
As the title indicates, this is a slice of paradise. Calm, relaxed and every need catered for. This is not a party hotel despite the happy hour in the bar, but ideal for leisure, diving and just hanging out. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the resort is very well kept with flowers, palm trees and narrow walk paths with relaxing huts for a sea view relaxing evening drink or even siesta. Diving certificates was achieved under great guidance and professionalism. The house reef (100m from shore) was like an private aquarium. Transport from Cebu city was arranged with private pick-up and worked flawlessly. We loved our time in Dolphin House and will certainly try to come back. Most recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving СебуDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - БалконDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Интерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Экстерьер отеляDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Бассейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Окрестности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - СадDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ВходDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - РесторанDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - РесторанDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - ПляжDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Бассейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Себу - Спорт и активный отдых


AS-AGWEB-3B06