Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Эколэнд, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 467 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (467)
Сортировка по:
Madonna G. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 24 января 2016 г.
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Horst I. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 17 января 2016 г.
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karl T. Пары United States of America, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Annie S. Пары Sweden, 24 декабря 2015 г.
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeremiah O. Пары Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Morell B. Пары United States of America, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arvin A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 16 декабря 2015 г.
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael E. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 15 декабря 2015 г.
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee M. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 15 декабря 2015 г.
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gemma V. Семьи + подростки Netherlands, 13 декабря 2015 г.
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао СитиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Окрестности Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05