Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Эколэнд, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 486 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (486)
Сортировка по:
David S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 28 апреля 2016 г.
Comfortable stay
5,7
Good location and the staff we great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheryl M. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
5
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrea V. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Good to stay
6,7
Good and very convenient. ..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eliza B. Группы Philippines, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Very homey
6,3
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Winfred L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 марта 2016 г.
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
5,7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard D. Пары Philippines, 18 марта 2016 г.
Price going up, standards going down

Location, clean room
5,7
I have stayed here several times in the past 3 yrs, the time before this the net at the pool rooms was not working. They said they would send some one to restart the router several times, never worked. This time same story, but I waited to see if the staff was restarting the router but they never came back to the pool area. Makes me assume the routers back there are just no longer functioning, and the staff knows it. I have suggested this hotel to many travelers as well in the past. But seems i will have to find a new place to suggest being they have increased their prices by clise to 75% and service has steadily decreased. In top of the net issues, when i was there they had some birthday party so the nice quiet atmosphere that was normally there was replaced by tons of kids yelling and screaming. I seriously doubt i will be returning again after being a rather loyal customer for over 3 yrs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandro G. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 17 марта 2016 г.
Nice pool
6
This place big plus factor is its swimming pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eduarte S. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2016 г.
Highly recommended

Rate, location and accommodation
9,7
Very good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rogelio V. Пары Philippines, 7 марта 2016 г.
Value for Money
6
A feel that you're in a vacation house. The pool is an added attraction + very friendly staff. Location is great too.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kieran C. Пары Australia, 23 февраля 2016 г.
over priced
4
10% service charge plus 12% vat
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао СитиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Окрестности Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07