ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванная комната Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 280 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (280)
Сортировать по:
Doroteo V. Группы United States of America, 16 июля 2014 г.
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Пары Canada, 10 июля 2014 г.
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Группы Philippines, 5 июля 2014 г.
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Пары United States of America, 23 июня 2014 г.
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Группы Australia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Группы Australia, 18 июня 2014 г.
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Группы Hungary, 13 июня 2014 г.
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Ivy S. Группы Philippines, 9 июня 2014 г.
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.
Jona R. Группы Philippines, 9 июня 2014 г.
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle ДаваоDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванная комнатаDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C07