или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Вид Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 386 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (386)
Отсортировать по:
Grace M. Пары Philippines, 19 марта 2015 г.
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 марта 2015 г.
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 марта 2015 г.
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 12 марта 2015 г.
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 12 марта 2015 г.
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 марта 2015 г.
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 марта 2015 г.
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Группы United States of America, 28 февраля 2015 г.
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9,7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Ernst E. Пары Germany, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle ДаваоDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ВидDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Окрестности Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - УдобстваDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Окрестности Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04