или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванная комната Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 330 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (330)
Отсортировать по:
Seokwon K. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Good price and best place

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
9
Geoff M. Пары Australia, 12 ноября 2014 г.
excellent can't wait to return.

Staff, Accommodation and swimming pool
10
Great!!!!
David L. Пары New Zealand, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Rest & Recreation

Location, Staff & Swimming Pool
6,3
This is a former politician's mansion which has been converted into an apartelle, with the addition of a few extra rooms. The main living area is spacious and a good place to relax, with the advantage of a communal kitchen, if you feel in the mood to cook. A home away from home with an outstanding swimming pool for good measure. The only down side was the apartelle's laundry service. They outsource to a nearby laundrette, so not sure whose fault it was that we did not receive all our garments back. Would suggest if you need laundry doing to go direct to a laundrette.
Mylin B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Homey

pleasant, comfortable and cozy
9,3
great!love the garden! The rooms near the pool though may be inappropriate for families with kids below 5 years old. Pool opens at 8am which is a bit too hot to start swimming. :( Will definitely stay in the hotel again.
Mylin B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Lovely Hotel

Cozy
9,3
My kids love the pool and the garden. A bit hot though when we started swimming. Very courteous staff.
Geoff M. Пары Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Oasis in the city

Staff, room and swimming pool
10
Love it, 4th time back.
Richard R. Пары New Zealand, 8 ноября 2014 г.
I would recommend this Motel

Having a Kitched to use, the swimming Pool and the Great Service from all the Staff.
8,3
I would recommend the Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle to anyone to visit!!! Everything is basically ground level...it isn't a high-rise!!! The staff there were polite, gave good service and obliging in every way possible. Has a Kitchen, readily available to use, that has Pots, Crockery, Cutlery and a big fridge. Also, there is a big size swimming pool to Cool down in the Summer. We didn't dine there so can't comment. The room was okay, to which they cleaned everyday, with the basics and your own small table outside the sliding doors. Although, there was a smell of car fumes in Room 1 but other then that it was great!! Wish my visit was longer but will definitely go there again when I visit!!
David L. Пары New Zealand, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Comfort Plus

Staff, Location, Kitchen & Dining
7
Hi Guys, thanks a lot for another nice stay at the apartelle. It was fun being in the main house. We felt like part of the family. The water pressure was pretty average, but lot's of other pluses made up for that. Cheers.
Geoff M. Пары Australia, 5 ноября 2014 г.
Relaxed

Staff , swimming pool, location
7
Pleasant stay here with a wonderful swimming pool to cool down during the hot day. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. Room is ok but for the price can't complain.
Wayne C. Пары Canada, 3 ноября 2014 г.
very nice & clean..

awesome garden to sit around in...beautiful pool..and good clean rooms...
8,3
I enjoyed my stay there even though it was brief...my only draw back is that they do not have a restaurant there..they have a small kitchen that you can cook your own food..as for place's to eat there are is more then enough around the areaa few blokes away from the hotel a short walk to them..

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle ДаваоDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванная комнатаDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B03