или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Лобби Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Сад Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеля Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванная комната Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 311 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (311)
Сортировать по:
Jeanette B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 13 октября 2014 г.
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Пары Australia, 10 октября 2014 г.
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Группы Philippines, 5 октября 2014 г.
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Пары Japan, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Пары United States of America, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Пары United States of America, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle ДаваоDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - ЛоббиDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Интерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - СадDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Стойка регистрации  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Экстерьер отеляDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Ванная комнатаDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - НомерDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B08