или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dream Native Resort Бохол - Пляж Dream Native Resort Бохол - Пляж Dream Native Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Паб Dream Native Resort Бохол - Вид Dream Native Resort Бохол - Вид Dream Native Resort Бохол - Номер Dream Native Resort Бохол - Ресторан Dream Native Resort Бохол - Ресторан Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн
Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Спортзал Dream Native Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Dream Native Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Номер Сьют Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Ванная комната Dream Native Resort Бохол - Ванная комната
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 59 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (59)
Сортировать по:
Anton P. Пары Russia, 30 августа 2011 г.
Красивый, уютный отель

Уютный отель, расположен уединенно
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на 3 ночи очень понравилось. Номера отеля в стиле бунгало, внутри которого красивая мебель, хорошая сантехника, производит очень хорошее впечатление. Завтрак континентальный в красивом ресторане на открытом воздухе. обслуживающий персонал очень дружественный. Хозяин отеля-американец, лично общается с постояльцами. Сам лично всех постояльцев отвозит в аэропорт или порт, кому куда надо. Территория отеля находится в удалении от пляжа, но есть бесплатный трансфер. Хороший отель для спокойного отдыха.
Достопримечательности: В отеле можно арендовать машину и водитель провезет вас по всем достопримечательностям острова Бохол
Laura R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 марта 2014 г.
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Belgium, 1 февраля 2014 г.
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 января 2014 г.
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 1 января 2014 г.
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Пары United States of America, 27 сентября 2013 г.
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Группы Thailand, 29 мая 2013 г.
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Пары New Zealand, 3 апреля 2013 г.
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Пары France, 11 февраля 2013 г.
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Пары Lithuania, 26 января 2013 г.
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dream Native Resort БохолDream Native Resort Бохол - ПляжDream Native Resort Бохол - ПляжDream Native Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - ПабDream Native Resort Бохол - ВидDream Native Resort Бохол - ВидDream Native Resort Бохол - НомерDream Native Resort Бохол - РесторанDream Native Resort Бохол - РесторанDream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - СпортзалDream Native Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Dream Native Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляDream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Номер СьютDream Native Resort Бохол - Бассейн Dream Native Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаDream Native Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаDream Native Resort Бохол - НомерDream Native Resort Бохол - НомерDream Native Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляDream Native Resort Бохол - УдобстваDream Native Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаDream Native Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляDream Native Resort Бохол - НомерDream Native Resort Бохол - УдобстваDream Native Resort Бохол - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C02