Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Калав, Калав, Мьянма (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Стойка регистрации  Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Балкон Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Окрестности Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер
Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ванная комната Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напитки Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напитки Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Калав Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 43 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (43)
Отсортировать по:
Alison K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 марта 2015 г.
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Pia W. Пары Germany, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Noam G. Группы Australia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Low B. Пары Singapore, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Группы United Kingdom, 6 октября 2014 г.
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 июля 2014 г.
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Группы United Kingdom, 21 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Пары United Kingdom, 22 декабря 2013 г.
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 2 декабря 2013 г.
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dream Villa Hotel КалавDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - Стойка регистрации  Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - БалконDream Villa Hotel Калав - Окрестности Dream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Ванная комнатаDream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напиткиDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напиткиDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напитки


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08