или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Калав, Калав, Мьянма (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Стойка регистрации  Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Ресторан Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеля Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Балкон Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Окрестности Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер
Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Номер
Расположение: Калав Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 29 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (29)
Сортировать по:
Debra F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 июля 2014 г.
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Группы United Kingdom, 21 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Пары United Kingdom, 22 декабря 2013 г.
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 2 декабря 2013 г.
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Группы France, 6 ноября 2013 г.
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 сентября 2013 г.
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. Группы Malaysia, 19 сентября 2013 г.
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6,7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. Группы Malaysia, 19 сентября 2013 г.
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7,7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3B01