Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Калав, Калав, Мьянма

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 56 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (56)
Сортировка по:
Cecile L. Пары France, 20 марта 2016 г.
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul S. Пары United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2016 г.
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Regula K. Пары Switzerland, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suzanne T. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joan A. Пары Spain, 21 августа 2015 г.
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Saundra P. Группы United States of America, 27 июня 2015 г.
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alison K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 марта 2015 г.
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pia W. Пары Germany, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noam G. Группы Australia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Low B. Пары Singapore, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Dream Villa Hotel КалавDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - Стойка регистрации  Dream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - РесторанDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - БалконDream Villa Hotel Калав - Окрестности Dream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Интерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - Ванная комнатаDream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напиткиDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напиткиDream Villa Hotel Калав - НомерDream Villa Hotel Калав - Еда и напиткиDream Villa Hotel Калав - Экстерьер отеляDream Villa Hotel Калав - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04