Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спортзал Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клуб Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Лобби Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Лобби Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 383
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 284 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (284)
Anna Z. Пары Russia, 15 марта 2014 г.
отличный отдых

расположение, завтраки, чистота
9,3
Все хорошо, единственное нет бесплатного интернета в номере
Andrii Z. Пары Ukraine, 12 января 2014 г.
великолепно

номер, скорость обслуживания, дружелюбность
10
Alexey B. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение, но шумно

Удачное расположение отеля, большой спортзал,бассейн на крыше отеля и смотровая площадка
6,3
В номерах, выходящих на улицу, очень шумно. Комнаты убирают каждый день, но не очень качественно. Еда в отеле невкусная, только кофе замечательный в кафе.Нет русских, но очень много азиатов и арабов.По прибытии дополнительно снимают с карты депозит в размере бат, возвращают через 2 недели после отъезда на карту( потеря в деньгах на конвертации валют). SPA салон - жуткий . 1 массажистка на весь контингент отеля.Дополнительный плюс отеля - Hard rock kafe в здании отеля. Там весело каждый день.
Рестораны: Питаться лучше всего в шоппинг центре - джангцейлон. Там разнообразная кухня(кит, япон, тайская, корейская и европейская). Найдется все на соего любителя. В отелях кушать дорого и не очень вкусно. Если хотите изыска поужинайте в отеле Холидей Инн( напротив отеля Destination Patong Hotel and Spa).
Patrachard P. Пары Thailand, 18 апреля 2014 г.
City center but waiting hotel d2 for renovate

Center of pathong phuket area
7,3
Located in city center of pathong puket, can walk to the beach easily. but hotel is quite old and wait for renovating from new management team D2 Dusit Group for being 5 star hotel
Adhisara K. Пары Indonesia, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Nice hotel with Hardrock cafe

Clean and spacious room, location, fast internet
8,7
I spent 2 nights, if only i have chance to extend i will, close to the beach but keep distance from the chaotic night life in Bangla. Hardrock attached with the hotel, so no worry. Easyly to get nice meal in surroundings. I would book this hotel again with the reasonable price.
Punnapa P. Бизнесмены Thailand, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Pojanate T. Группы Thailand, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Great hotel. Friendly and well-trained staff.

Nice staff. Many facilities. Close to shopping area and beach.
9
Keith H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2014 г.
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Jay K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 29 марта 2014 г.
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9,7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. Пары United Kingdom, 23 марта 2014 г.
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort ПхукетDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпортзалDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3C04