Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 522 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (522)
Сортировка по:
Anatoly S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 марта 2014 г.
все отлично

Качество и скорость обслуживания, уютные номера, питание
10
я готов вернуться в этот отель еще раз
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna Z. Пары Russia, 15 марта 2014 г.
отличный отдых

расположение, завтраки, чистота
9,3
Все хорошо, единственное нет бесплатного интернета в номере
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrii Z. Пары Ukraine, 12 января 2014 г.
великолепно

номер, скорость обслуживания, дружелюбность
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexey B. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение, но шумно

Удачное расположение отеля, большой спортзал,бассейн на крыше отеля и смотровая площадка
6,3
В номерах, выходящих на улицу, очень шумно. Комнаты убирают каждый день, но не очень качественно. Еда в отеле невкусная, только кофе замечательный в кафе.Нет русских, но очень много азиатов и арабов.По прибытии дополнительно снимают с карты депозит в размере бат, возвращают через 2 недели после отъезда на карту( потеря в деньгах на конвертации валют). SPA салон - жуткий . 1 массажистка на весь контингент отеля.Дополнительный плюс отеля - Hard rock kafe в здании отеля. Там весело каждый день.
Рестораны: Питаться лучше всего в шоппинг центре - джангцейлон. Там разнообразная кухня(кит, япон, тайская, корейская и европейская). Найдется все на соего любителя. В отелях кушать дорого и не очень вкусно. Если хотите изыска поужинайте в отеле Холидей Инн( напротив отеля Destination Patong Hotel and Spa).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fiona S. Пары South Africa, 31 января 2016 г.
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 января 2016 г.
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nurul N. Пары Singapore, 23 января 2016 г.
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arun S. Пары India, 12 января 2016 г.
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siti Z. Пары Singapore, 9 января 2016 г.
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cy P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 января 2016 г.
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort ПхукетDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпортзалDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ГостинаяDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ГостинаяDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - УдобстваDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Еда и напиткиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - ГостинаяDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Комната для переговоровDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Еда и напиткиDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - УдобстваDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - УдобстваDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - УдобстваDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - УдобстваDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Детский клубDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанDusit D2 Phuket Resort Пхукет - Паб


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05