Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Джордан, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 284 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,6
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (284)
Сортировка по:
Yury G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 ноября 2012 г.
Приличный, небольшой отель

Находится на Джордан, все рядом, удобный вход в отель
6,7
Для ГК этот отель в сравнении с 3-мя другими где я останавливался был наиболее приличный, все чисто в номере, нормальная кровать, удобный вход в отель с 2х сторон, лифт почти без народа. Номер маленький как и у всех отелей Гонконга подобного ценового диапазона. В целом нормальный отель.
Достопримечательности: находится на Джордан, выход близко к Натан Роад, удобно ехать в любую точку города и в аэропорт
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carolina B. Индивидуальные туристы Ecuador, 1 ноября 2015 г.
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khaled A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 сентября 2015 г.
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pou L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 июля 2015 г.
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
June L. Пары Malaysia, 20 июля 2015 г.
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
George L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 ноября 2014 г.
crappyroom

location
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chia-Hao C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 26 октября 2014 г.
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fan W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 17 июля 2014 г.
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohan R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 июля 2014 г.
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Dynasty Commercial Hotel ГонконгDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - ВходDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - НомерDynasty Commercial Hotel Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08