Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Фридрихсхайн, Берлин, Германия 10243 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

East Side Hotel Берлин - Номер East Side Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля East Side Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля East Side Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната East Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол East Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол East Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол East Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол East Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол East Side Hotel Берлин - Номер East Side Hotel Берлин - Номер East Side Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля East Side Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля East Side Hotel Берлин - Номер East Side Hotel Берлин - Номер East Side Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
East Side Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля East Side Hotel Берлин - Паб East Side Hotel Берлин - Паб East Side Hotel Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Фридрихсхайн Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 49 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (49)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey O. Пары Russia, 9 июня 2012 г.
уютный простой отель

расположен около остатков берлинской стены, не далеко от метро, рядом с рекой
8,3
обычный трехзвездочный отель, номер не большие, чистые, но какие-то невзрачные, хотя картина стене очень колоритная )) персонал очень приветливый - молодцы завтрак нормальный как и во всех городских отелях. расположение не далеко от центра, но надо ехать на метро.
Достопримечательности: остатки берлинской стены прямо перед отелем, сейчас стена расписана графити на политические темы :) занятно посмотреть.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Devon S. Пары United Kingdom, 2 января 2015 г.
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey M. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 27 октября 2014 г.
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tomi R. Пары Finland, 20 апреля 2014 г.
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yamazaki Y. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 31 марта 2013 г.
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 сентября 2012 г.
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christian K. Группы Germany, 20 мая 2012 г.
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Libin W. Пары Singapore, 28 октября 2011 г.
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 24 июля 2011 г.
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8,7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

East Side Hotel БерлинEast Side Hotel Берлин - НомерEast Side Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляEast Side Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляEast Side Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаEast Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский столEast Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский столEast Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский столEast Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский столEast Side Hotel Берлин - Шведский столEast Side Hotel Берлин - НомерEast Side Hotel Берлин - НомерEast Side Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEast Side Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEast Side Hotel Берлин - НомерEast Side Hotel Берлин - НомерEast Side Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEast Side Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляEast Side Hotel Берлин - ПабEast Side Hotel Берлин - ПабEast Side Hotel Берлин - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02