Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Эколэнд, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 63 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (63)
Сортировка по:
Nelson L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 августа 2015 г.
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ans V. Группы Belgium, 10 августа 2015 г.
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geraldine P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 августа 2015 г.
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 28 мая 2015 г.
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6,7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessie J. Пары Philippines, 17 апреля 2015 г.
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6,3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Franz O. Пары Canada, 13 апреля 2015 г.
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Femia B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
The best

nice, clean and comfortable
10
nice, clean and comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Femia B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brendan S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Don't stay Rooms not very good
2,7
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Femia B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 марта 2015 г.
Nice

Nice cleand and comfortable
10
nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Ecoland Suites Давао СитиEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиEcoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - НомерEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - ВходEcoland Suites Давао Сити - ВходEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровEcoland Suites Давао Сити - ВходEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Ecoland Suites Давао Сити - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06