Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Лобби Ecoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Ecoland Suites Давао - Ванная комната Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Ресторан Ecoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 42 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,0
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (42)
Mike S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 марта 2014 г.
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Бизнесмены Philippines, 22 марта 2014 г.
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Tiurma P. Бизнесмены United States of America, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 сентября 2013 г.
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Пары Philippines, 17 августа 2013 г.
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 4 августа 2013 г.
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4,7
Maria A. Пары Philippines, 22 июля 2013 г.
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5,7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 30 июня 2013 г.
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7,3
Acceptable
Wong K. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 19 мая 2013 г.
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2,7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.
Lani G. Пары Philippines, 27 апреля 2013 г.
just a stop over hotel with accomodating staff

friendly, accomodating and good location
9,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - ЛоббиEcoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - РесторанEcoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04