или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Лобби Ecoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Ecoland Suites Давао - Ванная комната Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Спа Ecoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Номер Ecoland Suites Давао - Ресторан Ecoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 50 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (50)
Сортировать по:
Larry J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 августа 2014 г.
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Пары Philippines, 24 мая 2014 г.
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 мая 2014 г.
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 марта 2014 г.
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 марта 2014 г.
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Бизнес-путешественники Saudi Arabia, 26 декабря 2013 г.
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ecoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - ЛоббиEcoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ecoland Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - СпаEcoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - НомерEcoland Suites Давао - РесторанEcoland Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляEcoland Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07