или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Торил, Давао, Филиппины 8025 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Номер Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Номер Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Номер Eden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Номер
Расположение: Торил Количество номеров: 62
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 59 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (59)
Отсортировать по:
Amelia R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 июня 2014 г.
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 5 июня 2014 г.
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mylene F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 мая 2014 г.
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Micky L. Группы Singapore, 10 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. Пары Philippines, 21 августа 2013 г.
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 июля 2013 г.
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 июля 2013 г.
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 января 2013 г.
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6,7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Группы Philippines, 11 января 2013 г.
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6,7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Группы Philippines, 6 января 2013 г.
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8,7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Eden Nature Park and Resort ДаваоEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - НомерEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - НомерEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - НомерEden Nature Park and Resort Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02