arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (521)

Бизнес-путешественники (23)

Пары (201)

Индивидуальные туристы (146)

Семьи + маленькие дети (69)

Семьи + подростки (23)

Группы (59)

Неплохо
6,6
По 521 отзывам
Состояние отеля
6,8
Услуги
5,8
Расположение
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,0
Цена-качество
6,4
Питание
5,8

8 marishell C.
Philippines
05 мая 2016
fun day
love that it has many pools and a mini zoo, my son love it so much

9,2 fung L.
Malaysia
02 мая 2016
Good Value
This is a good value hotel even tough have a lot of things to improve. Pool is nice. Staffs is great. Very helping. Location is good near to supermarket and massage place. Restaurant plenty around within 20 minutes slow walk.

4,4 Sunil B.
India
04 мая 2016
Not Good! No Wifi in the room
There was no wifi in the room even though it's mentioned in the booking page. When I asked the front office staff she just apologized as if its not a big deal.

7,6 Trevor D.
Canada
05 апреля 2016
Not disappointing
No big issues here, everything was ok. Nothing amazing here either. Next time I will try another resort, but eventually I may be back.

3,6 Wayne W.
Australia
01 апреля 2016
A resort with very bad wifi only available in the
Room was good with powerful airconditioning. Only Deluxe rooms come with flat screen TVs. Bathrooms were spacious. Hotel looks to be getting a bit old and is probably in need a massive refurbishment. Not the place to be if you want to use WIFI as the only wifi available is in the lobby and is shockingly bad. Best to buy wifi but DO NOT get GLOBE, the internet only works during non peak times.

6 robert N.
Canada
02 апреля 2016
The beach is very dissappointing!
The resort is good except the muddy beach which is very dissappointing! The owner of that resort should do something bout the beach to make it usable!!! If Im asked to stay there again in the future,? My answer is BIG NOPE!! Because im a beach person !!

6,4 Antonio S.
Italy
04 апреля 2016
Gentile stuff
Gentile stuff

10 dean R.
Philippines
01 апреля 2016
egi hotel
Great buffet breakfast as much as you can eat. Nice room good aircon. Wifi in reception free but very slow. Food on evening good value and good promotions with drinks

6,3 CATHERINE C.
Philippines
29 марта 2016
Early vacation with my whole family
I like the pool and my kids love it..spacious room
Its good..however it is very far from cebu city

4,3 isaac I.
Philippines
30 марта 2016
Need to be upgraded
Only the location
Unsurprisingly