или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 200 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (200)
Сортировать по:
Meilian L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Fiji, 23 сентября 2014 г.
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Пары Australia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Пары Australia, 24 июля 2014 г.
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 июля 2014 г.
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Пары United States of America, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Elmi Hotel СурабаяElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаElmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07