ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Номер Elmi Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 188 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (188)
Сортировать по:
Jbp S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Группы Indonesia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7
Dennis M. Пары United States of America, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. Бизнесмены India, 15 апреля 2014 г.
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 22 января 2014 г.
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Бизнесмены France, 16 января 2014 г.
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 14 января 2014 г.
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 29 ноября 2013 г.
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 8 ноября 2013 г.
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 октября 2013 г.
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Elmi Hotel СурабаяElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаElmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровElmi Hotel Сурабая - НомерElmi Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07