Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20235

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 155 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (155)
Сортировка по:
Astri P. Пары Indonesia, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dato V. Пары Malaysia, 23 апреля 2016 г.
BEST in Medan
5,3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gusranda T. Группы Indonesia, 3 апреля 2016 г.
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4,7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arya Y. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 27 марта 2016 г.
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wandy S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 марта 2016 г.
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6,3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2016 г.
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aditya N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 6 февраля 2016 г.
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeni L. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 16 января 2016 г.
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica C. Группы Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
good hotel. not bad

locarion, staff, room
8
Pleasant. I find nothing to complain. All good. Worth it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christina R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 декабря 2015 г.
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Emerald Garden Hotel МеданEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ГостинаяEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01