Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20235 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванная комната Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Удобства Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Удобства Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ресторан Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ресторан Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер
Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Гостиная Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер
Расположение: Медан Петисах Количество номеров: 158
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 135 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (135)
Отсортировать по:
Yoke P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 10 июня 2015 г.
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ervin H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 мая 2015 г.
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herman H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 мая 2015 г.
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juli Y. Пары Indonesia, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fitri S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rudy I. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herman H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 марта 2015 г.
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 5 января 2015 г.
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia L. Группы Indonesia, 3 января 2015 г.
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia L. Группы Indonesia, 3 января 2015 г.
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Emerald Garden Hotel МеданEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ГостинаяEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07