или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20235 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванная комната Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Удобства Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Удобства Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ресторан Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ресторан Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер
Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Лобби Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Гостиная Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер Emerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер
Расположение: Медан Петисах Количество номеров: 158
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 122 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (122)
Отсортировать по:
Jessica T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 5 января 2015 г.
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Группы Indonesia, 3 января 2015 г.
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Группы Indonesia, 3 января 2015 г.
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. Группы Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. Пары Malaysia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Пары Indonesia, 2 августа 2014 г.
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 июля 2014 г.
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 июля 2014 г.
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6,7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Emerald Garden Hotel МеданEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ГостинаяEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01