Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20235

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 145 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (145)
Сортировка по:
Jeni L. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 16 января 2016 г.
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christina R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 декабря 2015 г.
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 декабря 2015 г.
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James T. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 2 ноября 2015 г.
good room but quite far

room
7,7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuen K. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 30 июля 2015 г.
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yoke P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 10 июня 2015 г.
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ervin H. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 31 мая 2015 г.
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herman H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 мая 2015 г.
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juli Y. Пары Indonesia, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fitri S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Emerald Garden Hotel МеданEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Банкетный залEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - УдобстваEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - РесторанEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ЛоббиEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - ГостинаяEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - НомерEmerald Garden Hotel Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03