ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Маыэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Equator Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Equator Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Equator Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн
Equator Hotel Сурабая - Балкон Equator Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал Equator Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Equator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вход Equator Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Equator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Маыэн Сунгконо Количество номеров: 114

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 132 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,0
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (132)
Сортировать по:
Eric G. Пары Australia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Группы Indonesia, 19 мая 2014 г.
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Бизнесмены Australia, 30 апреля 2014 г.
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Бизнесмены Singapore, 3 апреля 2014 г.
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Бизнесмены United States of America, 21 февраля 2014 г.
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 17 января 2014 г.
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Группы United States of America, 25 декабря 2013 г.
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 19 декабря 2013 г.
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Erika P. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 9 декабря 2013 г.
nice hotel

nice hotel, close to the shopping mall, reasonable price
8
Michael R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 декабря 2013 г.
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Equator Hotel СурабаяEquator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаEquator Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиEquator Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Equator Hotel Сурабая - РесторанEquator Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Equator Hotel Сурабая - РесторанEquator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - БалконEquator Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залEquator Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровEquator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВходEquator Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиEquator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Equator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A06