или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Маыэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Equator Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Equator Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Equator Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Equator Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн
Equator Hotel Сурабая - Балкон Equator Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал Equator Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Equator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Вход Equator Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Equator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер Equator Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Маыэн Сунгконо Количество номеров: 114

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 141 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (141)
Сортировать по:
Ie M. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Пары Australia, 19 июня 2014 г.
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 19 мая 2014 г.
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 30 апреля 2014 г.
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 3 апреля 2014 г.
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 марта 2014 г.
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 21 февраля 2014 г.
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Equator Hotel СурабаяEquator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаEquator Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиEquator Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Equator Hotel Сурабая - РесторанEquator Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Equator Hotel Сурабая - РесторанEquator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - БалконEquator Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залEquator Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровEquator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - ВходEquator Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиEquator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Equator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Equator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - НомерEquator Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B08