или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вход Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Лобби Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 405 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (405)
Сортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Christine M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 октября 2014 г.
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Christine M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 октября 2014 г.
Happy to return to the Essence Hanoi....

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
After spending 4 nights here on arrival in Vietnam, we took a cruise to Halong Bay for 2 nights/3 das and then had to return to Hanoi for overnight before flying out to our next destination. The staff at reception clearly remembered who we were and greeted us warmly, asking how our cruise had been.....as per my previous review on this hotel, everything was again exceptional!
Steven W. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 12 октября 2014 г.
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Anna D. Пары Ireland, 3 октября 2014 г.
Fantastic Location and Value for Money

Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
10
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Mark D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
A Fantastic place

Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
10
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Charmian O. Пары New Zealand, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Inge S. Пары Singapore, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Nice cozy boutique hotel

Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
8
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Fazsereen H. Пары Australia, 27 сентября 2014 г.
great location with excellent customer service

location, food, friendly staff
10
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Charles B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВходEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ПабEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиныEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A04