или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Вход Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Лобби Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 408 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (408)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Regina P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 октября 2014 г.
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Steven H. Пары Australia, 21 октября 2014 г.
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 октября 2014 г.
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Steven W. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 12 октября 2014 г.
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
King S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 октября 2014 г.
Good place to stay

Location, good service staff, value for money
8
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Joei P. Пары Singapore, 6 октября 2014 г.
Very good location and extremely helpful staff

Staff, Location, Food
9,7
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Anna D. Пары Ireland, 3 октября 2014 г.
Fantastic Location and Value for Money

Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
10
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Mark D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
A Fantastic place

Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
10
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Charmian O. Пары New Zealand, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ВходEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - ПабEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиныEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B02