или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Магазины Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 455 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (455)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Sarah H. Пары United Kingdom, 9 апреля 2015 г.
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Пары United Kingdom, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Пары Australia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 27 марта 2015 г.
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Paul D. Пары Australia, 17 марта 2015 г.
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 марта 2015 г.
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Бизнес-путешественники Greece, 6 марта 2015 г.
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Ba P. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 2 марта 2015 г.
Good location, very lovely friendly staff

staff, location, clean
8,7
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Cu N. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 2 марта 2015 г.
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиныEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C01