Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 522 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,8
Все отзывы (522)
Сортировка по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи + подростки Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle S. Пары Australia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He
6,7
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Julia P. Пары United States of America, 16 апреля 2016 г.
Wonderful stay
6,7
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yan Y. Семьи + подростки Hong Kong, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Quite good
5,7
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aurelie R. Пары France, 27 марта 2016 г.
Perfect convenience and great value for money
6,7
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roshan D. Индивидуальные туристы India, 16 марта 2016 г.
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location, Staff & Comfort
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter R. Пары United Kingdom, 10 марта 2016 г.
Comfortable room great location

Good bed quiet room good wifi
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter R. Пары United Kingdom, 7 марта 2016 г.
Great location lovely hotel

Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
10
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Salley J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 февраля 2016 г.
Great hotel and wonderful staff
6,7
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katy R. Пары United Kingdom, 23 февраля 2016 г.
lovely
6,7
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиныEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05