или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторан Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Магазины Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 449 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (449)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Paul D. Пары Australia, 17 марта 2015 г.
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 марта 2015 г.
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Бизнес-путешественники Greece, 6 марта 2015 г.
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Ba P. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 2 марта 2015 г.
Good location, very lovely friendly staff

staff, location, clean
8,7
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Cu N. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 2 марта 2015 г.
Great services

Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
9
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Raewyn G. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Unbelievable customer service

Customer service, food, room
10
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Andrew S. Пары United States of America, 9 февраля 2015 г.
A wonderful choice

location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
9,7
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Charles M. Пары United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Staff and location

friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
9,7
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Yu Z. Группы Singapore, 31 января 2015 г.
good location

good location, good services and clean
8,3
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиныEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C04