вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 543 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 543 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Mary K. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

Matthew B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Stephen M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

Paul E. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Cecilia D. — Швеция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015

Andrew J. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Chin L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

Rainier D. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2015

Yee C. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015

Alexandre L. — Бельгия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015